Skip To Content

Special Programmes for "Hong Kong Pop 60+" exhibition

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 pandemic, the museum may adjust the dates and formats of its events/activities. Please refer to the museum website for updated arrangements.

Unless otherwise stated, all special programmes are conducted in Cantonese and are free of charge. The Museum makes no representations on the content of the programmes. For special arrangements under inclement weather conditions, please click here for details. Programmes are subject to change and cancellation without prior notice. For enquiries, please call 2180 8260.

Programme Details

Past Programmes

"Buttered Pineapple Bun and Mirror" Rediscovering Hong Kong Pop Culture      Programme Replay   

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, premiere of the talk will be launched on Hong Kong Heritage Museum YouTube Channel.

Drawing on the metaphor of "buttered pineapple bun and mirror", the three speakers specialising in Hong Kong pop culture, including Dr Ng, Dr Cheung, and Dr Tsang, will share their personal stories from different eras in television, film, music and other media, to explore and discuss the uniqueness and transformation of Hong Kong's popular culture throughout the years.

Date 9 April 2022 (Sat)
Time 12:00 noon – 1:30 pm
Host and Guest Dr Ng Chun-hung (Honorary Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology, The University of Hong Kong, Museum Advisory Committee Member); Dr Cheung Chi Wai (Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Creative Writing, Hong Kong Baptist University); Dr Tsang Chung Kin (Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Hong Kong Shue Yan University)
Premiere platform Hong Kong Heritage Museum YouTube Channel
Language Cantonese

 

"Pop or Not" Cantopop Sharing     Programme Replay 

"Pop or Not" Cantopop Sharing special programme provides a platform for music crossover and discussions among different generations to explore the contemporary meaning of "Pop" from the perspectives of music making and cultural studies.

Young artists Yuki Lovey, Au-Yeung and music group Durian and Friends will re-interpret familiar pop songs and share their music with the audience. Serrini and Prof Stephen Chu will focus their discussions from a cultural studies perspective to broaden our knowledge and imagination of Cantopop.

Date 18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)
Time 2:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Artists of Music Sharing Yuki Lovey, Au-Yeung, Durian and Friends
Guest Speakers of Chit-Chat Session Prof Stephen Chu (Professor and Director of Hong Kong Studies Programme, The University of Hong Kong, Fellow of the Hong Kong Academy of Humanities) and Dr. Serruria Leung Ka-yan (Serrini, local singer-song writer, PhD in Cultural Studies/ Critical Theory and Analysis, the University of Hong Kong)
Language Cantonese
Enrolment

No registration is required. Audiences will be admitted 15 minutes before the programme commences. Limited seats on a first come, first serve basis.

Chit-Chat Session Live streaming platform

This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.

Remarks

The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

 

Hong Kong Heritage Museum x Hong Kong Film Archive   
"Hong Kong Pop 60+" Film Screening and Post-Screening Talk Series

To echo with the newly opened "Hong Kong Pop 60+" permanent exhibition, the Museum joins hands with the Hong Kong Film Archive to organise a Film Screening and Post-Screening Talk Series. The genres to be covered in the screenings are Comedy, Romance, Action, as well as a title from the Hong Kong New Wave.

 

Once Upon a Time in China 1991 Film Sharing Talk     Programme Replay 

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, the onsite screening will be postponed until further notice.   Premiere of the sharing talk will be available on Hong Kong Heritage Museum YouTube Channel.

Dr Ng Chun-hung and Sam Ho will examine the film and the Wong Fei Hung legacy on various terms, from aesthetics to culture to history. It is an update of the heroics of folk hero Wong Fei-hung, taking him on an adventure loaded with historical weight. The legendary martial-artist is played by the youthful Jet Li, a dramatic departure from the mature and patriarchal figure embodied by Kwan Tak-hing in the earlier installments of the Wong Fei-hung franchise. Director Tsui Hark not only breathed new life into the long-running series but also took the Hong Kong martial-arts film to new heights with his masterful staging of fight scenes and subtle animation of historical geopolitics. Winner of Best Director, Best Action Design, Best Editing and Best Original Film Music awards at the 11th Hong Kong Film Awards.

Premiere Date 12 March 2022 (Sat)
Premiere Time 12:00 noon – 1:15 pm
Guest Host Dr Ng Chun-hung (Honorary Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology, The University of Hong Kong, Museum Advisory Committee Member); Mr Sam Ho (Veteran film researcher, Former Programmer of the Hong Kong Film Archive, Museum Expert Adviser)
Premiere platform Hong Kong Heritage Museum YouTube Channel 
Language Cantonese


 

Father and Son 1981     Programme Replay 

Father and Son (1981) won the awards for Best Film and Best Director at the first ever Hong Kong Film Awards. The film is a simple story about a father and his son, their relationship a vivid illustration of the differences between two post-war generations and the profound emotional bonds between them despite sometimes fierce disagreements. A relationship at once heart-wrenching and heartwarming. The film's remarkable touches of social realism, presented along the lines of 1950s Cantonese cinema, coalesce into a striking portrait of the lives of grass-root families in 1960s and 1970s Hong Kong. Dr Ng Chun-hung (Leung Foon) and Mr Sam Ho will share their views on this cherished classic of the Hong Kong New Wave with the audience after the screening.

Date 11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)
Time 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Post-Screening Talk Guest Host  Dr Ng Chun-hung (Honorary Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology, The University of Hong Kong, Museum Advisory Committee Member); Sam Ho (Veteran film researcher, Former Programmer of the Hong Kong Film Archive, Museum Expert Adviser)
Language Cantonese
Enrolment

No registration is required. Audiences will be admitted 15 minutes before the programme commences. Limited seats on a first come, first serve basis.

Post-Screening Talk Live streaming platform

This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.

Remarks

The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

 

 A Chinese Ghost Story 1987     Programme Replay 

A Chinese Ghost Story (1987) is based on a romantic story in Strange Stories from a Chinese Studio, between the maiden ghost Nie Xiaoqian (cast by Joey Wang) and the scholar Ning Cai-chen (cast by Leslie Cheung). The use of innovative special effects and filming techniques to animate romance, horror, martial arts and comedy ushered in a glorious new era of storytelling for horror films.

Mr Poon Hang-sang (Poon Sir), who has won the Hong Kong Film Award for Best Cinematography and the cinematographer of A Chinese Ghost Story (1987), will be sharing his experience in the post-screening talk. Dr Ng Chun-hung (Leung Foon) and Sam Ho will also discuss this 1980s classic from the perspectives of adapting literary masterpieces, cinematic artistry as well as visual and musical aesthetics.

Date 13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)
Time 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Post-Screening Talk Host and Guest Dr Ng Chun-hung (Honorary Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology, The University of Hong Kong, Museum Advisory Committee Member); Sam Ho (Veteran film researcher, Former Programmer of the Hong Kong Film Archive, Museum Expert Adviser); Poon Hang-sang, Cinematographer of A Chinese Ghost Story (1987)
Language Cantonese
Enrolment No registration is required. Audiences will be admitted 15 minutes before the programme commences. Limited seats on a first come, first serve basis.
Post-Screening Talk Live streaming platform

This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.

Remarks The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

 

All's Well, End's Well 1992      Programme Replay 

What comes to your mind when you think of classic Hong Kong Chinese New Year comedy film in the 1990s?

All's Well, End's Well (1992) is about the romantic misadventures of three brothers casted by Raymond Wong, Leslie Cheung and Stephen Chow. The acting in this film was funny and heart-warming, while the nonsensical dialogues surpassed time and never grew old, showing the daily lives and culture of Hong Kong.

For the post-screening talk, we are honoured to have Dr Ng Chun-hung (Leung Foon) and Sam Ho to be our hosts. We have also invited Sheila Chin (Lanchi) to share with us her interesting experience about shooting this film!

Date 23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)
Time 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Post-Screening Talk Host and Guest Dr Ng Chun-hung (Honorary Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology, The University of Hong Kong, Museum Advisory Committee Member); Sam Ho (Veteran film researcher, Former Programmer of the Hong Kong Film Archive, Museum Expert Adviser); Sheila Chin (Renowned actress)
Language Cantonese
Enrolment No registration is required. Audiences will be admitted 15 minutes before the programme commences. Limited seats on a first come, first serve basis.
Post-Screening Talk Live streaming platform

This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.

Remarks The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

 

Real-time Online Guided Tour

StayTour @ Hong Kong Heritage Museum  
"Hong Kong Pop 60+" : Popular Music and Radio Broadcasting

In tandem with the continued growth of mass media, Hong Kong popular culture developed different features as trends evolved. HKHM has once again partnered with Walk in Hong Kong to hold an online guided tour. The one-hour tour will begin at 12:00pm on 26 October 2021 (Tuesday), featuring the development of Hong Kong popular music and radio broadcasting. Not only will you be able to learn from the museum curator, Q&A session and interactive games will be held, and you might even win a prize! Let's sign up now!

Date 26 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)
Time 12nn – 1 pm
Speaker Ms Judith Ng (Curator, Hong Kong Heritage Museum)
Language Cantonese
Tour Fee Free
Live Streaming Link This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.
Remarks

Interactive games and Q&A session are exclusive for participants who have registered for the Zoom video conference.

 

StayTour @ Hong Kong Heritage Museum
"Hong Kong Pop 60+" : Television and Film

The Hong Kong Heritage Museum (HKHM)'s latest exhibition, "Hong Kong Pop 60+" has been opened since 28 July, which illustrates the development of Hong Kong popular music, film, and television and radio programmes over the years.

In partnership with Walk in Hong Kong, HKHM presents an online guided tour series featuring Hong Kong's popular culture from post-war period to present. Not only our curator will guide you through the development of Hong Kong classic movies and TV programmes, online quiz and interactive games are also prepared, and you might even win a prize! Sign up now and join us on a trip down memory lane.

Date 14 Sept 2021 (Tuesday)
Time 12nn – 1 pm
Speaker Ms Judith Ng (Curator, Hong Kong Heritage Museum)
Language Cantonese
Tour Fee Free
Live Streaming Link

This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.

Remarks Interactive games and Q&A session are exclusive for participants who have registered for the Zoom video conference.


"Hong Kong Pop 60+" Lecture Series    

Aesthetics of the Classic Film: A Better Tomorrow

Directed by John Woo, A Better Tomorrow (1986) is an early example of Hong Kong's classic film. Stylised gunfights showing killers' romantic and sentimental side won praise for their cinematography. Mr. Bennie Lui was the art director of this classic film and he will share his experiences and the stories behind the film production.

Date 11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)
Time 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Speaker Mr. Bennie Lui (Experienced Film Art Director)
Enrolment This programme has ended. Thank you for your support.
Remarks The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

 

Mahjong Connects and Inspires 

Playing "majeuk" (or otherwise known as "mahjong") is one of Hong Kong people's favourite pastimes. Despite technology advancement and the declining popularity of physical games, playing mahjong is still an indispensable activity during Chinese New Year and on typhoon days. In fact, Mahjong remains a recurring theme in Hong Kong movies, TV and music, like Sam Hui's "Tale of the Mahjong Hero" in his early days. Has it ever occurred to you that mahjong could act as an ambassador of culture and a source of creation? The speaker will share about its history and culture, its diverse forms and designs in different places and how it inspires the creation of many interesting cultural x technological products, including songs, movies and electronic games.

Date 21 May 2022 (Saturday)
Time 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Speaker Dr. Chan Lai Kiu (Co-founder of a Cultural and Creative brand/ Architect)
Enrolment This programme has ended. Thank you for your support.
Remarks The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

 

Learning about Hong Kong's Popular Entertainment through Old Photographs     Programme Replay 

With a surge in Hong Kong's population and rapid economic development, did people's daily lives and popular entertainment in post-World War II Hong Kong differ much from today's? Through showing old and valuable photographs and objects, the guest speaker will give us a review in retrospect of the society from 1945 to the early 70's with regard to clothing, food, accommodation, transportation, leisure activities and entertainment.

Date 14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)
Time 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Venue Theatre, 1/F
Speaker Mr Cheng Po-hung (Museum Expert Adviser)
Enrolment No registration is required.
Limited in-person capacity of around 300 participants*on a first-come-first-served basis.
Live Streaming Link This live streaming programme has ended. Thank you for your support.
Remarks * The in-person capacity may vary in accordance with the latest social-distancing measures.

跳至主要內容

「瞧潮香港60+」展覽特備節目

因應2019冠狀病毒病的疫情發展,博物館節目的日期和形式或將有所調整。詳情請留意本館網頁更新。

除特別註明外,所有節目均以粵語進行及費用全免。節目內容並不代表博物館立場。有關惡劣天氣的緊急安排,請按此參閱詳情。節目如有更改或取消,恕不另行通知。查詢請致電2180 8260。

節目內容

昔日節目

瞧潮香港流行文化︰菠蘿油與鏡      節目重溫 

因應疫情關係,講座將改以網上分享形式進行,並於香港文化博物館YouTube頻道首播。

藉由「菠蘿油與鏡」的隱喻,三位專研香港流行文化的講者,包括吳俊雄博士,張志偉博士及曾仲堅博士,將透過電視、電影、音樂等載體,分享他們不同年代的流行文化故事,繼而探討香港流行文化的獨特性和那些年的轉變。

日期 2022年4月9日(六)
時間 中午12時下午1時30分
主持及嘉賓 吳俊雄博士(香港大學社會學系名譽副教授、博物館諮詢委員會委員)、張志偉博士(香港浸會大學文學院人文及創作系副教授)及曾仲堅博士(香港樹仁大學社會學系助理教授)
首播平台 香港文化博物館YouTube頻道

 

瞧潮廣東歌︰今期流行不流行      節目重溫

是次「瞧潮廣東歌:今期流行不流行」特備節目,將從當代音樂人的創作經歷,以及從學者的文化研究角度,透過不同世代的分享與對談,探討「流行」在當代的意義。

年輕音樂人勞嘉怡(Yuki Lovey)、歐陽德輝及純音樂樂隊Durian and Friends將於節目中重新演繹大家耳熟能詳的經典歌曲,也會與觀衆分享他們的音樂創作。Serrini(梁嘉茵博士)和朱耀偉教授則會從文化及學術研究的層面展開討論,豐富大家對廣東歌的認識及想像。

日期 2021年12月18日(六)
時間 下午2時30分至5時15分
地點 一樓劇院
音樂分享歌手/樂隊 勞嘉怡(Yuki Lovey)、歐陽德輝及Durian and Friends
對談嘉賓 朱耀偉教授(香港大學香港研究課程教授及總監,香港人文學院院士)及梁嘉茵博士(Serrini,本地唱作歌手,香港大學文學與文化研究博士)
參加方法 無須預先報名。 劇院將於活動開始前15分鐘開放予參加者入場,名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
對談環節直播平台

直播節目已結束,多謝支持。

備註 確實現場名額將視乎屆時的社交距離措施而定

 

香港文化博物館 x 香港電影資料館 「瞧潮香港60+」電影放映及映後談系列

為配合全新常設展覽「瞧潮香港60+」,香港文化博物館與香港電影資料館合辦一連四場電影放映及映後談,與觀眾回顧不同類型的香港電影,包括喜劇片、文藝劇情片、動作片,以及新浪潮時期的電影。

 

《黃飛鴻》(1991)    電影分享對談     節目重溫

因應疫情關係,現場電影放映將會延期舉行;嘉賓對談講座將以網上分享形式進行,並於香港文化博物館YouTube頻道首播。

吳俊雄博士(梁款)及何思穎先生(Sam Ho)將從美學、文化及歷史等角度解構《黃飛鴻》。電影講述李連杰飾演的黃飛鴻深感晚清積弱不振,於是偕徒弟化解危機,重整秩序。徐克導演成功重塑黃飛鴻形象,在第十一屆香港電影金像獎同時奪得最佳導演、最佳動作設計、最佳剪接及最佳原創電影音樂。

首播日期 2022年3月12日(六)
首播時間 中午12時至下午1時15分
嘉賓主持 吳俊雄博士(香港大學社會學系名譽副教授、博物館諮詢委員會委員)、何思穎(資深電影研究者、前香港電影資料館節目策劃、博物館專家顧問)
首播平台

 

《父子情》1981     節目重溫 

《父子情》榮獲第一屆香港電影金像獎最佳電影及最佳導演獎。影片藉着一段樸實的父子家庭故事,細緻地描繪出兩代人的分歧與情感,即便父親對兒子嚴詞厲色,卻同時不離不棄,令人動容。傳承自五十年代粵語片的寫實風格,《父子情》活現香港六、七十年代的低下層家庭生活,吳俊雄博士(梁款)及何思穎先生(Sam Ho)將與觀眾一起解構這部新浪潮電影。

日期 2021年12月11日(六)
時間 下午2時至5時30分
地點 一樓劇院
映後談嘉賓主持 吳俊雄博士(香港大學社會學系名譽副教授、博物館諮詢委員會委員)、何思穎(資深電影研究者、前香港電影資料館節目策劃、博物館專家顧問)
參加方法 無須預先報名。 劇院將於活動開始前15分鐘開放予參加者入場,名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
映後談直播平台

直播節目已結束,多謝支持。

備註 確實現場名額將視乎屆時的社交距離措施而定

 

《倩女幽魂》1987     節目重溫

《倩女幽魂》(1987)以《聊齋誌異》中的女鬼聶小倩(王祖賢飾)和書生寧采臣(張國榮飾)人鬼殊途的情誼為主線,揉合了創新特技和拍攝手法,結集浪漫、恐怖、武打、喜劇,打破一貫的鬼片風格。

曾榮獲香港電影金像獎最佳攝影獎的潘恆生(潘Sir)是當年《倩女幽魂》(1987)的攝影師,他將親臨是次映後談分享拍攝心得。吳俊雄博士(梁款)及何思穎先生(Sam Ho)亦將從改編文學經典,以至電影的視覺美學和配樂方面,與觀眾一起細味這套經典文藝片。

日期 2021年11月13日(六)
時間 下午2時至5時30分
地點 一樓劇院
映後談主持及嘉賓 吳俊雄博士(香港大學社會學系名譽副教授、博物館諮詢委員會委員)、何思穎(資深電影研究者、前香港電影資料館節目策劃、博物館專家顧問)、潘恆生(《倩女幽魂》(1987)攝影師)
參加方法 無須預先報名。 劇院將於活動開始前15分鐘開放予參加者入場,名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
映後談直播平台 直播節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 確實現場名額將視乎屆時的社交距離措施而定

 

《家有囍事》1992     節目重溫

提起香港1990年代的經典賀歲片,你會想到哪一套電影?

《家有囍事》(1992) 圍繞常滿(黃百鳴)、常騷(張國榮)、常歡(周星馳)三兄弟的感情鬧劇展開。一衆演員的演出既搞笑又溫馨,電影中的「無厘頭」對白反映出當時香港的生活和文化,使人印象深刻。

今次映後談除了由吳俊雄博士(梁款)及何思穎(Sam Ho)主持之外,更特別請到在電影中演活了「金絲雀」的陳淑蘭(蘭子),與我們分享當年拍攝賀歲片的種種趣事!

日期 2021年10月23日(六)
時間 下午2時至5時30分
地點 一樓劇院
映後談主持及嘉賓 吳俊雄博士(香港大學社會學系名譽副教授、博物館諮詢委員會委員)、何思穎(資深電影研究者、前香港電影資料館節目策劃、博物館專家顧問)、陳淑蘭(著名演員)
參加方法 無須預先報名。 劇院將於活動開始前15分鐘開放予參加者入場,名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
映後談直播平台 直播節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 確實現場名額將視乎屆時的社交距離措施而定

 

網上直播導賞團

【宅遊 • 香港文化博物館】 
「瞧潮香港60+」:流行音樂與電台廣播篇

香港的流行音樂及電台廣播業創意無限,為全球華人帶來一首又一首的流行經典。香港文化博物館再次聯同活現香港舉辦網上導賞團。歷時一小時的導賞團將於2021年10月26日(星期二)中午12:00舉行。館長將帶領你參觀「瞧潮香港60+」,細說昔日香港流行音樂及電台廣播業的發展。導賞團更特設問答環節及互動遊戲,參加者將有機會贏取精美紀念品。立即報名吧!

日期 2021年10月26日(星期二)
時間 中午12時至下午1時
講者 吳雪君女士 (香港文化博物館館長)
費用 免費
網上直播連結 直播節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 互動遊戲及問答環節只供早前已報名出席Zoom視像會議的參加者參與。

 

【宅遊 • 香港文化博物館】
「瞧潮香港60+」:電視電影篇

博物館全新常設展覽「瞧潮香港60+」已於7月28日開幕,透過逾一千件展品展示香港流行音樂、電影、電視及電台廣播節目的發展。

今次博物館再度與活現香港攜手合作,特別推出網上導賞團系列,由館長帶領你穿梭香港流行文化六十年,重溫香港電視電影的發展歷程。網上導賞團特設問答環節及互動遊戲,參加者或有機會贏取精美紀念品。立即報名,與我們一起回顧香港流行文化的傳奇故事!

日期 2021年9月14日(星期二)
時間 中午12時至下午1時
講者 吳雪君女士 (香港文化博物館館長)
費用 免費
網上直播連結 直播節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 互動遊戲及問答環節只供早前已報名出席Zoom視像會議的參加者參與。


「瞧潮香港60+」講座系列

「經典電影《英雄本色》的獨特美學」

《英雄本色》(1986) 是其中一套香港經典電影,由吳宇森執導,一場風格化的槍戰場面盡顯殺手浪漫而傷感的情懷,拍攝手法為人稱道。講者雷志良先生曾任《英雄本色》的美術總監,是次講座將與觀衆分享當年為《英雄本色》擔任美術指導的經驗,以及電影製作期間的點滴。

日期 2022年6月11日(六)
時間 下午3時至5時
地點 一樓劇院
講者 雷志良先生 (資深電影美術總監)
參加方法 本節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 確實現場名額將按屆時社交距離措施而定

 

「麻雀 — 文化的使者、創作的泉源」 

「打麻雀」(或稱打麻將)是香港普羅大衆的消閑娛樂。即使現今科技發達,實體遊戲息微,麻雀仍然是香港市民在農曆新年及打風日子不可或缺的好節目。麻雀在港產電影、電視、音樂中也是常見的主題,連許冠傑早年也曾以此爲題推出了歌曲「打雀英雄傳」。大家有否想過麻雀牌也可以是文化的使者、創作的泉源?講者將和大家分享麻雀的起源和流傳,各地千奇百怪的麻雀牌設計,以至麻雀文化 x 科技所洐生的文創產品、歌曲、電影及電子遊戲。

日期 2022年5月21日(六)
時間 下午3時至5時
地點 一樓劇院
講者 陳麗喬博士(文創品牌聯合創辦人、建築師)
參加方法 本節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 確實現場名額將按屆時社交距離措施而定

 

「從圖像看戰後香港的大眾娛樂」     節目重溫

二次大戰後,香港人口急劇增加,經濟發展迅速,當時市民的生活和大眾娛樂,與今天有很大的分別嗎?是次講座嘉賓講者鄭寶鴻先生將透過珍貴的歷史圖片、剪報、明信片、懷舊明星相片等,冀能作一回顧式的概述,從衣、食、住、行,以及消閒娛樂等方面,探視1945年至1970年代初的社會面貌。

日期 2021年8月14日(星期六)
時間 下午3時至5時
地點 一樓劇院
講者 鄭寶鴻先生(博物館專家顧問)
參加方法 無須預先報名。
現場名額約300人*,先到先得,滿座即止。
網上直播連結 直播節目已結束,多謝支持。
備註 *確實現場名額將按屆時社交距離措施而定